Film Festivals / Expos / Conventions International Entertainment

Will Smith, Jessica Chastain, Dominic West stop by the Mouton Cadet Wine Bar in Cannes

The 2017 Jury of the Cannes International Film Festival at the Mouton Cadet Wine Bar

On Sunday evening, the 2017 Cannes festival Jury including President Pedro Almodóvar, Will Smith, Jessica Chastain, Paolo Sorrentino, Agnès Jaoui, Maren Ade, Fan Bingbing, Park Chan-wook & Gabriel Yared gathered one last time at the Mouton Cadet Wine Bar after announcing the 70th Cannes International Film Festival Award Winners.

Over the weekend, cinematographer Christopher Doyle received the prestigious Pierre Angénieux ExcelLens in Cinematography award at The Mouton Cadet Wine Bar surrounded by some of the most significant directors and actors in the industry, including Academy award winner Juliette Binoche. The award pays tribute to a director whose work has made a historic mark in the world of cinema.

Throughout the festival, film producers, actors, and directors gathered at The Mouton Cadet Wine Bar to take in beautiful sunsets and unwind. Before being awarded the festival’s highest award, the Palme d’Or, The Square cast including director Ruben Öslund and actors Dominic West and Claes Baeng stopped by The Mouton Cadet Wine Bar for exclusive photos on May 20th. American directors Randal Kleiser and Abel Ferrara also stopped by the Mouton Cadet Wine Bar to enjoy the Sunset Aperitif series.

%d bloggers like this: