Streaming TCA TV

ABC AND FREEFORM WILL BE LIVE STREAMING FROM THE TELEVISION CRITICS ASSOCIATION WINTER PRESS TOUR WHITE CARPET ON TUESDAY, JANUARY 10

 

abcfreeformJanuary 10, 2016

QUICK TAKE

 

For the first time ever, fans will get a sneak peek as you watch your favorite Disney|ABC Television Group stars walk the white carpet LIVE from the Television Critics Association event on Tuesday, January 10.

Beginning at 4:45 p.m. PST / 7:45 p.m. EST, catch your favorite Freeform stars live from the white carpet event, only on the Freeform Facebook page – https://www.facebook.com/Freeform/

Then at 5:30 p.m. PST / 8:30 p.m. EST switch over to the ABC Network Facebook page to spot all your beloved ABC stars – https://www.facebook.com/ABCNetwork/

 

Follow us on Twitter @ABC_Publicity and @FreeformTVPR.

-ABC-

%d bloggers like this: