TV/CABLE Upcoming Events

22nd Annual Critics’ Choice Awards

guessThe 22nd Annual Critics’ Choice Awards hosted by T.J. Miller are airing LIVE on A&E this upcoming weekend. The awards, chosen by the Broadcast Film Critics Association and the Broadcast Television Journalists Association, will kick off the season as the first major award show honoring the best in film and television and will air live on Sunday, December 11th at 8PM ET/5PM PT on A&E. You can watch the Critics’ Choice Awards in virtual reality for the first time with Intel’s virtual reality technology, Voke TrueVR. And for the second year in a row, fans will be able to #TweetAToast to their favorite celebrities and nominees. The “Critics’ Choice Red Carpet Live” will air on A&E at 7PM ET/4PM PT before the star-studded three-hour show.

%d bloggers like this: